The current Stranaska Metrology Laboratory staff is comprised of dedicated, highly-motivated and energized professionals with strong scientific training and degreed credentials in chemistry, physics and mathematics. The Stranaska team’s unparalleled acumen and scientific expertise underpins the company’s global leadership in analytical UV/VIS absorption spectrophotometric metrology which provides Stranaska separation from competing corporate metrology laboratories and commercial calibration companies.

    • William Hartwell – Laboratory Manager
    • Lucy Davis – Laboratory Leader
    • Naveen Pradhan – Laboratory Leader
    • Jens Yetter – Quality Leader
    • Gwendolyn Sullivan – Analytical Scientist
    • Connor Taylor – Laboratory Analyst